• MexTico v. JAMAICA....

Forum seems dumbstruck!

Mextico not their impressive self..

Second half should be innerestin.

Disappointing second half, guess fatigue played a role given the altitude, glad for the draw though.
    Thought marking the opponents was a problem throughout the entire field, also, Blake position was suspect tonight.
    Will cut Bailey some slacks tonight.

We gave a confident display , it can only get better . Bailey has been consistently poor, his press clippings has gone to his head ,he thinks he is the star baller .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is a team that will get better playing more matches together. They gave a good account of themselves. The challenge by Ravel Morrison in the penalty box was rash and stupid. Bailey's execution of his passes were poor.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Have to big up the team. Yes, they could have lost the game, but they certainly could have won the game as well. I liked how the manager sent in Burke late in the game, showing he was not backing down. Dropping points to Suriname came back to haunt them. Proud of their performance.

While we did good, we still fail to contain the Mexicans running in space and behind. Mexico was doing this in the second half. We still have problem building in the middle. We need to be able to have some passes in the middle. In the second half it was just booting the ball over the top or individual runs. Coach still have some work to do but good effort.