Fuller on the cancelled Jamaica/Colombia match

Not quite...Fuller could not be speaking th truth as the JFF did not invite him here and the General Secretary of the JFF said so on national radio and television.

I hope you are playing dumb as surely you cant be that dense.

If Fuller trained he was the only one there, the JFF DID NOT NAME A SQUAD.

How hard is that for you to understand, instead of trying to place the blame at the foot of the JFF in your haste to try and further discredit the administration.

It is obvious to me, Fuller had other business here and took it up on himself to come here.

So, you are saying that Fuller is lying, right? Because that is what I am saying. Yuh dun know mi nuh fraid fi call people liar!

Not quite...Fuller could not be speaking th truth as the JFF did not invite him here and the General Secretary of the JFF said so on national radio and television.

I hope you are playing dumb as surely you cant be that dense.

If Fuller trained he was the only one there, the JFF DID NOT NAME A SQUAD.

How hard is that for you to understand, instead of trying to place the blame at the foot of the JFF in your haste to try and further discredit the administration.

It is obvious to me, Fuller had other business here and took it up on himself to come here.
        Thanks!
        ...others may have heard it on
        national radio and television
        , I did not.

Simple! I wanted to know what was the truth of the matter.

btw fuller seems to have started for stoke today.

But ofcourse! I am willing to bet money that Fuller have a girl here that cant go to England and him mek some excuse to run come see har and try to blame JFF.

This is Fuller's lady and she has no problems travelling:

Who says it was her he was coming to see...you think big baller have just one girl?

Maybe she is in England with him but he wanted an excuse to come see the other one.

Who says it was her he was coming to see...you think big baller have just one girl?

Maybe she is in England with him but he wanted an excuse to come see the other one.
                  You need to go write for XNEWS