From Fuller, apparently! Does not make it fact.
Fuller on the cancelled Jamaica/Colombia match
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMek Karl gwaan with him follishnes man, the more than man talk the more you realise he has absolutely no credibility what so ever, always trying to make excuses for those he favours.
That is the point exactly, how come Fuller was the only one who was invited or thought there was a game?
Not even the local players thought there was a game.
Fuller had other business to take care of here, maybe some woman.President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
The JFF said that was not so...the general Secretary was on radio the same evening and said they were not even aware of the player being in the country in the first place.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMek Karl gwaan with him follishnes man, the more than man talk the more you realise he has absolutely no credibility what so ever, always trying to make excuses for those he favours.
That is the point exactly, how come Fuller was the only one who was invited or thought there was a game?
Not even the local players thought there was a game.
Fuller had other business to take care of here, maybe some woman.
I asked questions on the 'alledged training session and or sessions'? Would not the answers tell us exactly what occurred?
I never said Fuller was truthful neither did I say he was lying...I asked questions to find out what is the true situation! Answer the questions...only if you know the answers, nuh badda wid yuh guessing?Last edited by Karl; September 18, 2007, 01:38 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
you are not honest Karl, but we all know that by now. Your first response was to jump on the JFF blaming them before you started asking questions.
Any reasonable person with any modicum of understanding as to how the system works would know that a player just dont pack his bags and leave England to come here for training sessions that dont exist.
You asked when did Bora leave for the Under 23s and that should not even matter if he was here or not, no squad was ever named so why did the players leave England in the first place?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Any reasonable person with any modicum of understanding as to how the system works would know that a player just dont pack his bags and leave England to come here for training sessions that dont exist.
You asked when did Bora leave for the Under 23s and that should not even matter if he was here or not, no squad was ever named so why did the players leave England in the first place?
Are you a JFF spokesperson or have you checked with the JFF?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Sickko View Postyou are not honest Karl, but we all know that by now. Your first response was to jump on the JFF blaming them before you started asking questions.
Karl I did not have to check with the JFF to know the protocols involved in players leaving their clubs to go back to their home country to represent them in international football.
Your tact is ignorant and childish, every time I post some thing here you accuse me of being a JFF spokesperson...it is tired and beneath any sensible person, not that I am accusing you of any rational thought process.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostKarl I did not have to check with the JFF to know the protocols involved in players leaving their clubs to go back to their home country to represent them in international football.
Your tact is ignorant and childish, every time I post some thing here you accuse me of being a JFF spokesperson...it is tired and beneath any sensible person, not that I am accusing you of any rational thought process.
OK!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."