Congratulations to the mighty

• Congratulations to the mighty

Manchester United. All who laughed at us after losing the first 2 games of the season ..... AH BEYYYY!!!

Phase One completed. On to the next one.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Manchester United. All who laughed at us after losing the first 2 games of the season ..... AH BEYYYY!!!
      Iz chrisssmusss to reese-cleet.

I am happy to celebrate that my team won. I don't care ... I love it!

Ok...gimme a hat beer den....

• Jangle
            Jangle commented
            Editing a comment
            Yuh sounding very nerminous

Big up Man U. You see the difference a coach make? Now onto the next one.

I recall some fans (not on this forum) saying Wan Bisska needs to go. I loved how he kept quiet and took his chance when it came. Now ETH realize he has 2 RBs with different traits. In the first 45 Saint Maximim was like a mosquito and I was concerned something could come from him. Halftime AWB came into the game and the left side was like a state trooper parked in I-95. Big up to AWB for your defensive display.

Casemiro ....know what ... nothing to say.

https://www.manchestereveningnews.co...ights-26338295

AWB, The spider tackling is unbelievable by AWB. When St.Maxima though he beat him, the man just stretch his leg around.

Ten Hag cannot be credited enough for turning around these same "Done-eons" into decent players. Obi One and Fred are the two most-improved players this season.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015