Any one of yous know a good obeah man? Martial needs to get on a plane and fly to St. Thomas. The boy needs some good obeah work to cast off the spell that is on him.
Lazie or Assassin
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostAny one of yous know a good obeah man? Martial needs to get on a plane and fly to St. Thomas. The boy needs some good obeah work to cast off the spell that is on him.
Klopp needs a bath bad bad bad
And while we're on it, X could use a sponge dung...The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
HeheheHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Mi know one about 3 miles from Annotto Bay but a Embassy them call it. Town man come deh fi get visa. Mi nuh know if it will help him at all. I think he will be released in the summer.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.