Referee License

• Referee License

years ago I encouraged my sons to become referees to know the rules and to actually learn to do side gigs. Now they along with a friend has encouraged me to be a referee. Their point are 1). in a few years when they are gone what am I going to do on my off weekends? 2) They think I can part my knowledge on other kids. I can do coaching but I will not be available all weekend to fully take up a team, so I can help coach but as of yesterday I have my referee license to add to my youth coaching E license. I look forward to working with my youths for a game or two.

Take up the challenge it is also good earning
    https://learning.ussoccer.com/referee

Congrats. Your boys are holding you to standards. Talk the talk and walk the walk.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015