Pep...what a genius!!!

• Pep...what a genius!!!

We have enough EFL Trophies. How many? Six (6) maybe?

Why genius the forum ask?

Simple, Field the weakest team in first half...concede 2 goals. Then field top players 2nd half to show wanting to win....

Manchester City has BIGGER fish to steam.. Like a Red mullet this weekend.......

Thanks you HL said the forumites....

You're welcome

Yuh sound nervous HL.

ManCity forever Lazie. Sink or ‍swim.

Manchester City has BIGGER fish to steam.. Like a Red mullet this weekend.......
        tiki tiki not mullet

Pep knows City is in trouble

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Slur X View Post
            Pep knows City is in trouble
            take a seat at the kids table and quiet down when grown fols talking b

Ouch!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

take a seat at the kids table and quiet down when grown fols talking b
                btw, I like BHA this weekend.

Tiki tiki nyam a big mullet
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good morning, HL!

Hope Ref check clears on Monday. The assistant clearly ruled correctly. He was overridden buy the ref who was behind the play.

Rashford clearly interfered with play.....correct Lazie?

Hope Ref check clears on Monday. The assistant clearly ruled correctly. He was overridden buy the ref who was behind the play.

Rashford clearly interfered with play.....correct Lazie?
                        According to the law it was a goal. Either way I will accept it. Furthermore MU had no money to buy Gakpo so they don't have any money to pay the ref. I wonder if MU can beat Palace and Arsenal next week?

• Lazie
                          Lazie commented
                          Editing a comment
                          Here's the deal, I will give you that point and take the 3 points.

According to the law it was a goal. Either way I will accept it. Furthermore MU had no money to buy Gakpo so they don't have any money to pay the ref. I wonder if MU can beat Palace and Arsenal next week?
                        With the help of the ref...of course you can win!

According to the law it was a goal.
                          if that's not intefering with play i don't now what is...he actively makes a play on the ball & shields off a man city player in the process

F037A8BF-53E9-4408-921D-288D396D0C96.jpeg