Jah know massive, is either mi miss it or sup'm but no posting at all about the beautiful women playing the beautiful game? Wha unnu naa watch it? Massive mi naa lie unnu need fi watch the women's world cup and mek some comments on ya because the women are dropping some serious ball. Show dem some love star!!
Where's the love for the Women's World Cup?
bwoy I don't see one game. Having mi two little ones make me miss a lot of games.
cho too much Barney, Mickey Mouse and telitubies yah now.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Been watching it..the level and complexity has certainly improved since last time...saw the England-Germany 0-0 live plus opening games....noticed how no one ws taking it on.....thesw women are kicking from distance as well with power....is it the same ball?
Lots of men in the crowds...
...and, yes the standard of play of teams outside of the USA, Germany and Sweden have improved tremendously.
The USA still has great tactical ability...but, the others are catching on and the technical ability and or potential shown of possible further development of that individual player technical ability suggests that as their organisation...tactical organisation continues to improve towards USA level...the USA will be surpassed.
i.e. superior individual player tactical levels + USA-type organisation by these rapidly advancing teams will get you teams surpassing the USA. ...e.g. of rapidly improving teams - the Asian teams, Brazil..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Assasin, break the little ones in early--by tuning to the football games. Every kid i know love a ball. Plus I am sure they will like the bright pretty jerseys the players wear. ................what?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
My 21 months old a kick a ball since him a about 11 months old.
One a the first word he knew was "ball". And him shout Goal as well.
If you give him a ball him will dribble it for you.
Him watch some ball but mi have fi share the TV sometimes. I just found a YMCA soccer complex right by me so watch out.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.