Man I missed my second world Cup finals

• Man I missed my second world Cup finals

I could only see bits and pieces as I was in the Carolinas as one my son was play at the same time. I will watch the video but it is truly not the same.

Boss you missed the best game in WC history. For a football fan, that's like the passing of a loved one. Sorry for your loss.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man the only other I missed was 2010 when I was at my Grandma's funeral. Yeah it was a sad day fi real.

I could only see bits and pieces as I was in the Carolinas as one my son was play at the same time. I will watch the video but it is truly not the same.
        Whoever organized this game for this time... has poor judgment imo.

Worth watching....and again!
          I am also thinking this is the very best World Cup Finals competition I have ever seen.
          The one match that was huge disappointment was the "Costa Rica picking up 7".
          btw- I do not know if you would agree but CONCACAF TEAMs were bottom of the TEAMs on technical skills - receipt of the ball, retention of the ball and passing. Compared to the standards of the other TEAMs we were awful....terribly awful!

I hope The JFF, our varioous football administrators, our coaches-teachers-managers of football pickup on that. Incidentally, I do not remember one goal that was not a TEAM goal.
          Great tournament and let me not forget to mention that I thought that Qatar outdid all previous organizing nation. The next organizers have an exceedingly high act to follow.

Hail up to The Massive!
          Trust the World Cup has kicked off what shall be a Most Wonderful Holiday Season!
          Blessings on you all!