Biiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggg SiddddddddEEEE!!!! Goallll!!!!

• Biiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggg SiddddddddEEEE!!!! Goallll!!!!

What a ************************$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

ARSENAL!!!!!!

Adebeyor is frustrating though

Diaby your goal will come

3-1 Big SidEEE!!!!!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Dennilson should have wrapped it up. Great Game

90+3' It's all over!! Arsenal extend an eight-year unbeaten record against their arch-rivals with a sensational comeback.

90+2 Denilson really should have made it safe as Robinson saves with his legs but then Adebayor unleashes an absolute thunderbolt of a volley into the top corner. What a goal!!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Spurs to be blamed. Berba, Bent and Keane should have scored.

GUNNERS! - This team is good!

Two world class strikes! the 1st by Fabregas (Gunner's 2nd goal) and the 2nd by Emmanuel Adebayor (Gunners 3rd goal)!

...and our first goal - excellent training video for attacks. The matter of gettting to the ball infront of and before the goalkeeper. Free header - Goal...or miss! The point being answer to, 'how to get the free header?!'

Good game!
        Spurs goal was beautiful...and, the football from both sides was great..
        mmmm??? GUNNERS? - GREATER!

Spurs to be blamed. Berba, Bent and Keane should have scored.
          ...and, the GUNNERS should have scored how many more? 4? 5?
          Come oooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn?!

Tottenham 1-3 Arsenal

By Ian Hughes

Adebayor (left) is congratulated after scoring Arsenal's equaliser

Emmanuel Adebayor scored twice as Arsenal came from behind to beat north London rivals Tottenham.

Gareth Bale curled in a 15th minute free-kick to put Spurs ahead before Paul Robinson twice denied Adebayor.

Abou Diaby hit the bar as Arsenal pushed on, then Dimitar Berbatov was thwarted by a last-ditch Kolo Toure tackle, and Adebayor blazed over.

Arsenal levelled when Adebayor nodded in before Cesc Fabregas' drive put them ahead and Adebayor volleyed a third.
            But for long spells it had seemed Arsenal's profligate finishing would see Spurs beat their neighbours for the first time in 17 attempts.

Particularly as there was no such wastefulness from Bale who took advantage of Manuel Almunia poor positioning to whip a free-kick into the bottom corner.

But then time and again, Spurs' defence - which included fit-again Michael Dawson for the first time this season - was cut open by the visitors' quick, incisive passing.

As well as the two Adebayor efforts - the first tipped over by Robinson and the second beaten away by the England keeper, Arsenal's Alex Hleb also wasted a good first-half chance.
            Fabregas, influential throughout, stormed through the midfield before releasing Adebayor, whose clever lay-off found Hleb in a central position.

But his shot was parried by a well-positioned Robinson, whose confidence had clearly been restored after his two clean sheets for England.

As the half wore on, though, Tottenham - who had managed just Berbatov's header as their only other effort on goal aside from Bale's success - began to settle.

Striker Berbatov floated a teasing cross for Robbie Keane but the Irishman was judged to have handled as he tried to control the ball.

After the break, Berbatov should have doubled Spurs' lead when he raced through on goal and rounded a stranded Almunia, who had left his area, but the Bulgarian attempted to trick Toure rather than shoot into an unguarded net and was dispossessed.

Yet if that was a bad miss, Adebayor quickly edged ahead in the miss-of-the-match stakes as he blasted over from eight yards following a great run and pull back by Bacary Sagna.

The game then entered a period of niggling challenges, flared tempers and players squaring up to each other.

Perhaps that unsettled Tottenham - and fired up Arsenal.
            And when Fabregas' free-kick came in from the right - after the Spaniard had been fouled by steed Malbranque - Adebayor finally demonstrated he has a striker's touch by heading powerfully home.

The hosts responded well and Berbatov had a shot cleared off the line by Gael Clichy.

But spurs suffered a crushing blow when Fabregas set his aim from distance and crashed in a fierce strike to put Arsenal ahead for the first time.

Spurs then had a great chance to even things up again but substitute Darren Bent scuffed his shot horribly wide when clear through on goal.

And remarkably there was still time for Arsenal to score a third when Adebayor flipped the ball up on the edge of the box, swivelled and crashed a magnificent volley into the top corner.

That Gareth Bale free-kick was really something, though. Bent looks like an expensive rucks - the first effort was bad enough, but he should have given Almunia something to do on the run-away. Poor spell by Gilberto.
              Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Keegan07 LOVE you signature. FASTEST MAN EVER!!!!!

and yes, the one disturbing thing about Big SidEEE!!!'s game is the center half position with Gilberto, he played many of the Tott's forward onside and his positioning was poor on some critical occassions

BIG R@@Stafari Side!! Yow Mexx, a fi wi year dis bredrin...Sound di big ting dem!

Hail up Sensi

Yes I, it is Big SidEEE!!! year