rising to the top! wait .. has risen to the top even though it is temporary. From 18th ... whey we deh now?
People, the cream is
Originally posted by Sickko View PostYou should be ashamed to even talk after your panic attack after week three...where is Yuttie?
Sickko, I'm a realist. The bar has been raised and a team that intends to win the league CANNOT afford to fall too far behind. If you want to admit it or not there has been some favourable results for us.
I have nothing to be ashamed of bredren. We were dominating games and not winning, our 3 top scorers were out and Fergie was forced into a 1 forward attack."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
true but how many goals have Man United conceded???
Then again this is an annual thing for you to panick to rhatidSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View Posttrue but how many goals have Man United conceded???
Then again this is an annual thing for you to panick to rhatid"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
the baisics also states that title to win inna August, September, October, or as hard as it for you to believe November............the EPL is not lopsided as it use to be, the middle table teams can spend like the top table teams these days...
bet yo se dem bruck Torres foot..Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Yuttie View Postthe baisics also states that title to win inna August, September, October, or as hard as it for you to believe November............the EPL is not lopsided as it use to be, the middle table teams can spend like the top table teams these days...
bet yo se dem bruck Torres foot.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)