Man City : Every day you wondering

• Man City : Every day you wondering

I dont think you will reach the top, so what will you do, the good thing today you will be free from your misery or will it just begin ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ld01pbZV8jY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The agony of Di Feet
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a game....

Ever watch a game...and for 10 minutes-- you realized that you stopped breathing.......?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

rough day eh lil X...bout to get worse...salah to real madrid

Good as long as we win the Champions league and get our $150 mill for him we will spend $70 mill to get a better finisher. If you analyze the season Firmino and Salah were below average, which bodes well for us. Considering we went to 4 finals this season. Amazing.

4 finals....1 stale championship is all liverstool will get.

I tole you so.

Originally posted by lil X View Post
                  Good as long as we win the Champions league and get our $150 mill for him we will spend $70 mill to get a better finisher.
                  you're not getting $150 million for a player in the last year of his contract...either fork over the big bucks in salary...take $50 million or lose him for free...

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You guys sound bitter, is it because you only won one title, or your season came to and end , you couldn't be in four finals, or you are not in the champions league final , for a team that spend 3 times as much as Liverpool, wouldn't you say you underperformed .

just asking .

Bricky at it again......debunking the "More with Less" myth.