With 1 point the gap between the

• With 1 point the gap between the

2 title chasers. I must reluctantly admit that it is advantage Liverpool. Why? Liverpool still have to play Wreak it Ralf and his rudderless team. The team seen as the 3 point ATM in the EPL.

Sigh ,,,,,,,

On the contrary Lazie....(I have no dog in that fight), but ManDisUnited need a big scalp. Liverstool is a suitable candidate.

I am going to hold my nose and hope your team can get the win.

You’re asking a lot from my team. I would like to see Nia Long and Halle Berry together in my bed …. I strongly believe it will happen.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

• Rockman
        Rockman commented
        Editing a comment
        Wrong race and gender, Nia would have to be a Caucasian man for Hollywood to do that!

On the contrary Lazie....(I have no dog in that fight), but ManDisUnited need a big scalp. Liverstool is a suitable candidate.

I am going to hold my nose and hope your team can get the win.
      Dude, did you see their display against Everton? Right now MU is the worst team in the league. Even norwich fans are confident of taking 3 points this weekend.

You’re asking a lot from my team. I would like to see Nia Long and Halle Berry together in my bed …. I strongly believe it will happen.
        ...yuh good!!

Dude, did you see their display against Everton? Right now MU is the worst team in the league. Even norwich fans are confident of taking 3 points this weekend.
          They played ok gainst Everton. It's Mcguire who scored for Everton....seems like you forget.

Editor Note
            (insert cricket audio file here).

Wrong race and gender, Nia would have to be a Caucasian man for Hollywood to do that!
              I guess that one flew over your head.