My pick
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I selected the wrong formation before.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I would have picked all eleven players from Pool, and the results of your home game on Sunday is the reason .
Now, are there a player or two from your fly by night team better than their Liverpool counterparts,perhaps,but this Pool team would probably beat an EPL all star team because they are well gelled,hence throwing a few players probably would upset the team's chemistry and therefore makes it less formidable.
Your team had a good run deceiving the crowd, THAT. ends in a few days!
H.L you have to give Rock the credit he derserves he is a genius, BTW where is Brick , did he get drop.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJWqjO8tggETHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.