• HL!!!.......Here's the roster.

https://www.mlssoccer.com/news/usmnt...lifying-window

This WC cycle (WCQ & WC) can't end soon enough, so they can fire @$%&*#? Berhalter and get a real manager for the USMNT.

First thing, glad GOOSMAN ATL keeper is ,not listed.
    Second thing, you must be dancing the jigg...since your bwoy Zardez(sp) has been omitted.

My take is that from the list --are good players, whose wins will assure WCQ.

Berhalter like all coaches, "suitcase is always packed...and his car fulla regular unleaded gas..."

I don't think you have to worry, ever again, about GOOSMAN being called up for the USMNT. Even 17 year-old Gabriel Slonina (starting GK for Chicago Fire & he is VERY GOOD) is ahead of him.

Zardes can't even start for Columbus Crew, so even Berhalter wouldn't be dumb enough to call him.

The CLOWN (Berhalter) called up only 1 true LB (Robinson), and 3 RBs. I hear he tried to justify it saying Sergino Dest can play LB, but Dest got injured yesterday, in Barcelona's Europa League game. He has also left off John Brooks, our best & most experienced CB, but called in James Sands, who is on the bench more than the field, for Rangers. He says Brooks needs to learn his system - LOL!!! What system???

I'm sorry this young group of players have to deal with Gregg Berhalter. It's a d@mn shame that the federation is subjecting them to this torture.

How old is Brooks?

I think his leg is getting( tyad).

John Brooks is 29 (Jan. '93).......Zimmerman (CB) will be 29 in May, and Long (CB) will be 30 in October, so age isn't the issue. Also, Zardes is older than them.......Berhalter just trying to use the same excuse Klinsmann used, for leaving Donovan off the '14 WC squad, even though Donovan was very productive in "his system". There are some players, regardless how poorly they perform, Berhalter continues to select them.

HL!!!.......I guess you will have the privilege of witnessing the great tactical mind of Gregg Berhalter, during this WCQ window - The USMNT is without Weston McKennie, Sergino Dest, Matt Turner, Chris Richards and Brenden Aaronson, all out with injury.......I guess if they fail to qualify, Berhalter will use this as his excuse.