Sometimes yuh haffi just

• Sometimes yuh haffi just

tek yuh beating and cool. Then again, if you failed to bet Newcastle, Burnley, Southampton, Watford etc .... how the fornication can one be disappointed that you lost to Citeh? KMDT!

Let me say this again. We should just focus on finishing this season in the top ten.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah Manu should be looking at Selling who to sell and buying who to buy. Nobody is off the selling chart except De Gea, Bruno and Elanga (just because we don't know what he will become).

Suh yuh dash whey di Fridge - Harry Mguire and Wan Bassaka - Di bredda you rated as england best right back ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is the best defensive right back in England. He is hardly beaten even yesterday but the there has been only 2 outstanding players in my book this year and when you start over it doesn't matter is Ronaldo was one of the best, sometime you just have to start from scratch.

Let me say this again. We should just focus on finishing this season in the top ten.
            Let's be clear, I do not rate Wreak It Ralf. However, the set up in the first half shocked everyone. To an extent it worked. Unfortunately, lack of communication led to the first goal and carelessness by Elanga with the ball and whatever Maguire was doing led to the 2nd goal. However, everyone knows Pep is a thinking coach and Wreak it Ralf had no response for any tactical changes Pep made.

The problems run deep within this squad. I said it a couple of seasons ago that Big Ed handed over the power to the players when he and the board overruled Mourinho's decision to sell Martial and Pogba. Yesterday, Ronaldo jumped on his plane and flew to Portugal and told his teammates to fvck off. Cavani, selects his games. The players don't rate the coach. This mess was created before WreckIt came and continued by the flaccid board because of their indecisions. Right now, we need another season shutdown to save us from our miseries.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you are correct Jangle. A group of less players with heart could produce more.

Keep in up manu you doing well...