Brick and OJ : Shamar

• Brick and OJ : Shamar

It would be nice to hear the views of the Almshouse crew who advocated for Shamar to chose club over country .

His contract is basically in tatters . Interestingly Flemings who was in talks to move to France did diss his country when in the same position.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was not in favor of Shamar missing national duties, but I give him the benefit of the doubt since he has been a very loyal soldier. What is the current situation as I am not aware.

You were not in favor but you gave him a break ? Typical OJ trying to sit on both sides of the fence with a spike stuck in your a$$. and playing the fool, as if he is ignorant of the facts.

The world knows Russia and Ukraine is at war, it's been cut off from the swift banking system if you know what that means

Clown

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

• Jangle
        Jangle commented
        Editing a comment
        So are you saying he should have not taken the contract because he should have predicted that there would be a war months later?

superchat so you are saying he no longers get paid ? or is contract is null and void. I alway had you for as an idiat but now I should apologise to all idiots..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        superchat so you are saying he no longers get paid ? or is contract is null and void. I alway had you for as an idiat but now I should apologise to all idiots..
        one man cyaan suh fool

Jangle how does taking a contract stop you from representing your nation, look at Flemming's transfer in the middle of a world cup campaign . They are not inseparable conditions .

The clowns rise, ( Brick and OJ) , be it he no longers gets paid or the contract is binding , that is an issue you and the Almshouse crew will have to defend with the swift banking system frigging the international U$D payment system .

In other words Karma is a b! Thch when you diss the black ,gold and green.

. Clowns.

Boss yuh cyah knock a man fi securing him money. Yuh a pay the man morgrage or a gi him baby moddas money???? Why me never see yuh lick pon Antonio when him seh him never did a come fi one of we games because him want stay wid him club? He's not the first player to turn down a national call up to sort out their club contract situation.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who is knocking him for choosing to pursue a lucrative contract , dissing his country is another thing .

Again when yuh diss the black gold and green expect Karma.

Maybe I missed it, but how did he dissed the country?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OJ and Brick , Jangle ask you a question ?

He is asking you , you are the one saying the man diss the country.

We expect your silence

Mr Almshouse.

• Rockman
                        Rockman commented
                        Editing a comment
                        The irony of course is he chose club over country without being pressured to do so, and now clubs have been sidelined based on matters to do with country.
                        The thing is if he was trapped over there,who would be call on to get away,club or country?

Just to bring the Almshouse crew up-to-date

EU Commission president commits to cutting Russian banks from Swift https://mol.im/a/10555731 via https://dailym.ai/android

Just to bring the Almshouse crew up-to-date

EU Commission president commits to cutting Russian banks from Swift https://mol.im/a/10555731 via https://dailym.ai/android
                        In a co-ordinated move Britain, the US, Canada and the European Union announced selected Russian banks would be excluded from the Swift global payments system.
                        so shamar can simply use one of the banks that don't handle oil & gas payments...stop only reading headlines superchat

Mr. Almshouse when you confirm that simplicity from Shamar let me know.