JA squad picked ! coaches Desk.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Whats the violation ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I think they are aware that you two are all about nothing and have no interest in Jamaicas football or the forum except to advance your Almshouse agenda.
Wha yuh say Boza can get a pass because the campaign is basically over.
ClownTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
i stopped raising my blood pressure over jamaican football 20 years ago...i'm here to post about the greatest football team to ever lace up the boots...a club so well run that we had you clowns bawling for cree in december...manchester city...now run along superchatLast edited by Bricktop; January 25, 2022, 12:25 PM.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI think they are aware that you two are all about nothing and have no interest in Jamaicas football or the forum except to advance your Almshouse agenda.
Wha yuh say Boza can get a pass because the campaign is basically over.
Clown
I post 99% on Jamaican football so what you on about superchat? You love mix me up in your almshouse. Wen Paul Marin them build the forum one rule is that we dont advertise personal sites ect. All you do is come here and link coaches desk., you feel like a your forum and you can do what you want to do. Where is Mosiah? mind you get banned again?
Oops I touched a nerve .At least Brick is more honest than you , he states he stopped worrying about Jamaican football 2O years ago ,hence his position Shamar should shun the call up , of which you agreed !
OJ, Fool , oops clown , I used to advertise my real estate link in the old forum for years, nothing to do with football. Many a poster have posted links that can be viewed as advertising that has nothing to do with football or even Jamaica.
Coaches Desk is the best thing to hit the RBYZSC since it's inception. The site was boiled in Cass,Cass and mixup which you obviously enjoy.
Yuh corn get mash because coaches Desk have exposed much of your football positions to be archaic , irrelevant to nonsensical.
Hushhhhh !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by SUPERCHAT View PostOops I touched a nerve .At least Brick is more honest than you , he states he stopped worrying about Jamaican football 2O years ago ,hence his position Shamar should shun the call up , of which you agreed !
this really a bun yuh ehh...shamar has served his country well and has been let down by another inept administration...i have no issue with him looking out for his best interests...which in this case are securing a starting spot with your new club who is paying you a million dollars a year
Of course I am hurt he would chose club over country, obviously you are not , no need to reinforce your point, unless you are seeking support from OJ ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!