My take on the game.

• My take on the game.

Today confirmed my suspicion, the entire coaching staff should have left with OGS.
    It prefers Matic and Fred over McTominay, and as far as they are concerned,there is nothing Bailly can do to replace any of the two dimwits we have starting as central defenders.
    I think there is a hint that they are not too fond of Ronaldo starting despite he is the only dependable player(well other than deGea)we have .
    The appointment of the German as an interim coach is to rectify things, I for one, know Ronaldo will be crucial in the short-term to restoring parity, the priority is putting our best foot forward and that has everything to do with team selection.
    I will take the one point today though, it was almost for free.

Ronaldo coming on for Sancho changed the flow of our game. Carrick lost the points by bringing him on. He made zero contributions to our play.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Today confirmed my suspicion, the entire coaching staff should have left with OGS.
      It prefers Matic and Fred over McTominay, and as far as they are concerned,there is nothing Bailly can do to replace any of the two dimwits we have starting as central defenders.
      I think there is a hint that they are not too fond of Ronaldo starting despite he is the only dependable player(well other than deGea)we have .
      The appointment of the German as an interim coach is to rectify things, I for one, know Ronaldo will be crucial in the short-term to restoring parity, the priority is putting our best foot forward and that has everything to do with team selection.
      I will take the one point today though, it was almost for free.
      Rockman, I do not understand this line, "It prefers Matic and Fred over McTominay" Didn't Scott start the game? If so what is the point here? Talking about dimwits ... you do realize that Lindeloff had a good game in both games (Villareal and Chelsea)? Bailly did a good job in CD yesterday.

Ronaldo cannot play every game and it is time y'all stop complaining when he is benched.

Ronaldo coming on for Sancho changed the flow of our game. Carrick lost the points by bringing him on. He made zero contributions to our play.
        I was expecting Lingard coming in for Sancho. That said, after intercepting the ball from Mendy, Fred should have played the ball to Ronaldo.

Fred has looked much better over the last two games. He is effective higher up the pitch. I also saw him playing LB in one game under OGS where he looked pretty decent. Has been playing in the wrong position under Murinho and OGS? He should have scored that goal, or better yet, passed the ball to CR7, but then again....Fred was being Fred.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015