I don't get it. Why would

• I don't get it. Why would

Mauricio Pochettino give up the easy job at PSG for the chaos at MU? Lenardo and the PSG top brass can go out and sign whomever they want. MU is restrained by the board and Woodward. At PSG he has Marquinos leading his defense. At MU Maguire is the captain. PSG has Hakimi as a right back capable of crossing and scoring. MU has Aaron ... excellent at recovering, but according to one commentator, if Moses parted the sea, Wan-Bissaka couldn't cross it.

It is time for these MU players to start pulling their weight.

Restrained , how many clubs would love to have your restraint, you singed an 80 million dollar fridge a 100 mill youth from the bundesliga and picked up Ronaldo 350k wages a week.

Give me a break .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ignoring the gnat. Manchester United is still one of the prime coaching job in football. However, any coach worth his salt and his reputation, must demand full control over all things football before signing on that dotted line. He must be given the authority to sell and buy the players that fits his style. Anything else is just riding the merry-go-round.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie, one of the problem we have at Man U is misplaced priority, we routinely major in the minor.
        If a team is not scoring goals then the fix is to get a worthy striker, if a team is conceding goals despite having a good keeper then the fix would be acquiring the services of a good defender, the acquisition of Varane is confirmation that the defenders we have are not up to par.
        Why are you focusing on a wingback inability to make pinpoint aerial crosses(the type expected of a bona-fide winger)and not our defenders who are incapable of preventing any and every team from scoring multiple goals on their keeper?
        The joke I read from one of the BBC's comments is MaGuire was spotted trampling a snail and when asked why, he replied by saying it kept following him around.
        The reason why Poch would want to leave PSG for Man U is he has unfinished business in the EPL,and he fancies an EPL team winning the CL because the league is competitive.
        He clearly thinks Man U has a stronger team than Spurs and has good reasons to be believe the club will spend on acquiring new players, ergo, if he took Spurs so far despite it shortfalls, the sky would be the limit should he become the manger at Man U.
        It all comes crashing down if ,given the task, he doesn't make Bailly and Varane automatic starters.
        Why now though, THAT has everything to do with his fascination with Pogba.

Chel$ki has Kante, Kovacic and Jorginho. Mansh!tty has Fernandinho who can’t get a game, Rodri, Gundogan and even De Bruyne. Loserfool has Fabinho Thiago, Milner, Keira and Henderson.

Manchester United has Fred, McTominay and Matic and you wonder why our defense is so bad. Our midfield is like the big strainer weh me granny used to use strain lemonade weh sweeten wid the dutty sugar. If you never put piece o’ cloth eena the strainer then stoppage a water woulda kill yuh.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Watford flank players were having a field day, were our midfielders blameworthy for that, or was that overlooked because of the need to have our wingbacks playing wash upfield so the can carry out their newly assigned duty which is to whip in pinpoint aerial crosses?
            You have a defender hindering his chances of closing down an opponent sizing up his goal by tucking his hands behind his back because of penalty concerns, and the other dimwit losing ball possession on the outskirts of his 18 resorting to nothing short of felonious assault resulting in an ejection, and he was wearing the captain's armband too, should we blame the midfielders for that too?
            What is conveniently left out by you is all the teams you mentioned not only have better midfielders but also defenders.

The biggest mistake Ole made was to chase forwards and no defensive or center midfield. Since he has been there he hasn't bought any. That is his biggest downfall. Trying to make square peg fit inna round hole, with Pogba, Danny, McTominny, etc play it, and none of them do not want to play it, do not like playing it.

Pogba - 105 mill
                Donny Van Beek - 35 mill

Restraint the mam say, and Jangle a say , nuh money nah spend.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The biggest mistake Ole made was to chase forwards and no defensive or center midfield. Since he has been there he hasn't bought any. That is his biggest downfall. Trying to make square peg fit inna round hole, with Pogba, Danny, McTominny, etc play it, and none of them do not want to play it, do not like playing it.
                  I'm sure signing players is a collaborative effort...this is four managers on the trot that you all are blaming...sooner you realise the club itself is dysfunctional the better off you will be