Me likes Arsenal and Watford.......
We usually look lousy the first game after international break, I am not expecting anything different this time around despite OGS 'assurance to the fans that the team will give a decent account of itself.
Watford is one of those nondescript teams relishing the opportunity to snatch all three points playing against Man U.
It is all up to the team selection, if OGS chooses an attacking team, it will be out of Watford's reach by halftime, anything else, we will be embarrassed.
All I am asking for is two central defenders(Bailly has to be one) and two midfielders.
It is up up afterwards though.
Ole Out!!! I continue to say this, our players are playing too far apart. There’s no support for the player on the ball from his teammates. All the teams around us are playing intensive and aggressive football, while we dwell on the ball. That’s coming straight out of Old Trafford training pitch.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015