• Tappa Whitmore Is No More

sacked

BEST NEWS YUH BUSS PAN DI SITE, MR ALMHOUSE !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Does he have the A lic or of that standard ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Does he have the A lic or of that standard ?

How much will the JFF be paying him and will they be paying Tappa his back monies????
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How much will the JFF be paying him and will they be paying Tappa his back monies????
              who cares...unnuh always have a problem...see we get a black jamaican coach who is fully qualified and you still complaining

....you provide the answer--he changes the question.

X just never stop talking!

Thank you Tappa , you did it your way. Best of luck in the future and let’s hope this does not define you.

Sounds like the thread starter gave undue importance to (mis)information on Facebook, etc.
                    We have ourselves our very own Chicken Little!

Originally posted by Rockhead925179
                      Sounds like the thread starter gave undue importance to (mis)information on Facebook, etc.
                      We have ourselves our very own Chicken Little!
                      nope...i use credible sources rockhead...note the date and time of the post...the only lil chicken round here is your mentor lil X

If I laugh I dead... Rockman what you seh man a chicken Little... So X a wha X riding hood?

Chicken Little(Bricktop), it is a recommendation, you wrongly stated that he was sacked ,anxiety was your undoing.A total misinterpretation,the sky is not falling after all, and it was silly to think so to begin with.
                          Only KFC would not mind the absolute emptiness enclosed by your cranium.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                            If I laugh I dead... Rockman what you seh man a chicken Little... So X a wha X riding hood?

Walk good Tappa. New Era.