HL!!!.......I think Tata's agent is calling MLS

• HL!!!.......I think Tata's agent is calling MLS

teams about one of those Head Coach positions.......Mexico has now lost 2 consecutive games (lost 2-1 to Canada), and is 3rd, with 14 points (same points as Panama).
    The remaining 6 WCQ games will be a dog fight. So much can happen between the top 6 (Canada, U.S.A., Mexico, Panama, Costa Rica and Jamaica).

Hmmmm, every team has it's shelf life.

This Canada team is no fluke.

Btw, your coach was gifted a reprieve last night. Clear hand ball and a goal that was not allowed!

I guess that's why Mexico has been recruiting hard in the U.S., for the future. They've been able to get 3 young players (1 was on the USMNT Nations League squad) to commit to them, this year. They even hired Hugo Perez, as their Chief U.S. scout, before he was hired as El Salvador head coach.
      Canada has been quietly producing some talented young players. I think OJ said they're building a foundation for 2026, so watch out.
      My coach!?!.......As usual, the highlights don't show much, BUT I saw U.S. fans & journalists reporting that the USMNT was very lucky to come away with a draw.......2 of the USMNT starters (Weah & Busio) have Jamaican mothers, and another, on the bench (McKenzie), has Jamaican father.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
        I
        My coach!?!.......As usual, the highlights don't show much, BUT I saw U.S. fans & journalists reporting that the USMNT was very lucky to come away with a draw.......
        you're usually blabbing up a storm when yuh likkle side is playing...your internet not working or too cheap to pay for the stream?