Interesting take on our football

Wow OJ , you flipped , you sound like me. Sass yuh deh pan yuh own . Man like OJ mi want Inna my camp fi call a spade a spade.

I am curious though how a man can watch Mgeee interview where he boldly states the defiency of coaching at all levels , not just school boy and come to the conclusion the players are at fault .

For one they don't pick themselves, they don't train themselves and they don't coach themselves.

Causation and outcomes needs to be taught as part of the coaching process as part of the root cause and analysis curriculum

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X it would do well if you read sometimes instead of try to make an argument out of everything. Where did I say it was the player's fault? I said we haven't produce a midfielder who can do the phases of what is needed in midfield in 20 years, how many players you know playing in the last 20 years??? That point to coaches and structural management. My kids may never play at a high level but I can tell you that they know defensive shape, the know formation, and move the ball. From the little I know that is what I thought them and any coach who is working with them whether they have A license or no license they have to can impart this on them. Too many kids depend on speed and bruk, what happen when you meet someone as fast as you? What happen you meet someone you can't bruk? Beating players and speed is an asset but the other aspects of the game is fundamental.

I read it , you are trying to sit on both sides of the fence and got called out, you identified generational players and their defecit in attacking /passing/defending, then you insert "this is also a problem with coaching". Then you went on to say the Locals have the same problem as the overseas players when I pointed out that isnt the problem, I gave you a hint of the problem , in that they have a common denominator i.e " The coaching" . Then you doubled down again to make your point about Mgee,conviently leaving out he stated the coaching in Jamaica is lacking, he confessed he has a problem with coaching in Jamaica. Then it all came down on you when I said you made my point and O.J reinforced it. Its the coaching .

Its either you dont know you arent making sense or you are being disingenious . Then again it could be both , and when I point out your transgressions unnuh ave mi up, as if I have a choice not to address your madness.
        Pick yuh poision.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.