Coach's Desk: About last night, we had it and lost it.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I wonder why , blow up your Tappa agenda or better yet they are into coaching education.
Clown , we need more like this that can call a spade a spade and let fan positions be known, something the media and tribalist refuse to do .
This blind respect for authority and positions that must be spoken to and of , as if untouchable or behind closed doors are over.
People like you and your ilk are part of the problem. More to come . Thank me for the link
Clown !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
And you are like Tappa , you know it allTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by OJ View PostCoaches desk is a waste of time
...and he also gives his opinions.
btw - I was a track and field coach."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Does it make a difference ,I see females and males broadcasters interviewing athletes in different specialities does it mean they are coaches in that particular field ..... aaahhhhh boy , only Brick. ,THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostDoes it make a difference ,I see females and males broadcasters interviewing athletes in different specialities does it mean they are coaches in that particular field ..... aaahhhhh boy , only Brick. ,
That's not the question , is it a requirement and also to ask questions ,last time I checked on ESPN ,Fox,Bein,Sky TVJ,CVM and sports Max , NO !
You come off as a bitter fellow, was it when I exposed that you don't know Tegat? or that your concept of the value of a lic coach of the required standard is much to be desired, is it the " indictment I put forth against Tappa " or the disregard I put in your so called sources at the JFF , maybe it's the unmasking of your inability to grasp certain grammatical comprehension words like " implication " or to understand simple constructs in a conversation . It surely couldn't be that Tappa has exposed himself as inept and clueless after all these years of my voicing said concerns .
Here we are left with one simple fact that has been exposed by me years ago " Tappa nuh know im best 11 and im need a A lic" .
https://youtu.be/-wTZka8bFf0
Bitter sah !Last edited by Sir X; November 14, 2021, 10:14 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by lil antivaX View PostThat's not the question , is it a requirement and also to ask questions ,last time I checked on ESPN ,Fox, Bein, Sky TVJ,CVM and sports Max , NO !
Exactly , it's the common theme in all of them , so they get so called experts that they interview, who viewers believe in some cases , still don't have no clue.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!