• Well The Rondo Drills Going Good

what time the match start?

TopBrick...should have been 7nil.

Clear penalty, that should have made it 8nil.

Any comments ROCK-and-come-eeen....?

Thunks.

OGS is blameworthy,the game played out exactly how I expected.
      He undermines an intriguing forward-line based on the results of the Spurs, Atlanta(a step or two behind City)had the better of the plays up until we were forced to change the formation base on Bar and getting injured, that was not not noted.
      As if the manager's oversight was not costly enough, he takes Bailly off(a player that is an outlet to get the ball out of our half)and brings on Sancho to prove himself against a team above us in the table,Lingard would have been a better option.
      We need a full offense to get back into the game, he brings on Beek who is struggling, to(just like Sancho) have a breakout game).
      He should have kept Greenwood so the forward-libe would ve flooded with good ball handlers and goalscorers.
      And obviously, his coaching staff is just as inept as the manager.
      You give City the lion's share of possession ,you hurt yourself.

TopBrick...should have been 7nil.

Clear penalty, that should have made it 8nil.

Any comments ROCK-and-come-eeen....?

Thunks.

i think pep should get a humanitarian award...he told them to keep down the score in the second half for ole...

Our coach sucks
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Our coach sucks

This guy cracks me up

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Our coach sucks
              who you want?

Carl Brown
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Carl Brown
                  At least Brown would be on the side line coaching his team.

OGS out by chrisssmusss

You and your manager will hear from Ronaldo, we are going to boot your team from the CL, archive that,rereading it gives you something to do when you crawl back under your little rock.

Rock....you got the answer, so now you change the question

I do believe OGS will be forced to do the right thing,well for his own sake.