The Prem got harder

• The Prem got harder

Conte and Emery will change the complexion of the race for some .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Welcomed.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I bet you did , relegation unnu a look pan

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

OGS is definitely suspect, but he stands to benefit if we finish the season nicely,he has shown he is capable of adapting.
        My problem is he thinks one size fits all, sticking to that 3-5-2 formation in every game will likely backfire.
        I would have taken "Victor" and Pogba out and inserted Rashford and Greenwood on the flanks.
        Off the ball movement is being emphasized , that will be effective under other formations.

She not started Bailly..

I would take Log a off and bring on Cavani, then instruct Shaw, Bissaka, and McTominay to stay in our half.

Ronaldo is simply the best player in the World,Greenwood, Rashford, etc are truly lucky to be able to learn fro. him.
              I remember a few years ago, I placed him on my wish list, he is even now older but still has an invaluable contribution to make.
              Bailly is by faaar our best defender, MaGuire is only marginally better than not good enough Lindelof.
              Hate my wingbacks, and will wish Pogba the best elsewhere comes January.

Bailley would have been my MOTM if it wasn’t for Ronaldo’s two goals. Varane is our best defender by a very far distance. We are going to struggle without him when we play Sh!tty. Pogba is now a passenger.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

MaGuire is my problem, and either way, he plays, so...