Phoenix/ Bullead : 11 to European academies.

• Phoenix/ Bullead : 11 to European academies.

https://jamaicans.com/11-young-jamai...ips-in-europe/

Some say we aren't blessed with talent.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are you changing your stance and publicly giving credit to Bullhead????

"The team began its journey in England with a match against Reading FC, which the All-Stars won 5-3. The next match was versus Harborough FC, and the All-Stars were victorious with a score of 8-2. The team went on to win all of its matches, defeating Sheffield United 5-3, Brentford 5-2, and Colchester 5-0. Notable victories were achieved against the FA Cup Champions of England Aston Villa 7-4 and the England league champions Crystal Palace 5-1."

That's some accomplishment coming from a small Third World football academy.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Changing my stance ? I have always given credit when it's due , all Brick aka MR Almshouse get his due from me.

Yuh figet a guy ban me and nuff a unnu get quiet ,fraid even supportive.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

are the claims in this "jamaicans.com" article verifiable?

Are you changing your stance and publicly giving credit to Bullhead????

"The team began its journey in England with a match against Reading FC, which the All-Stars won 5-3. The next match was versus Harborough FC, and the All-Stars were victorious with a score of 8-2. The team went on to win all of its matches, defeating Sheffield United 5-3, Brentford 5-2, and Colchester 5-0. Notable victories were achieved against the FA Cup Champions of England Aston Villa 7-4 and the England league champions Crystal Palace 5-1."

That's some accomplishment coming from a small Third World football academy.

Can you verify it,if it was a Labarite /PNP issue yuh dun set the matter straight, dont let this stop you .

i tried and have been unable to find any info confirming claims made in that article...hence my question...i know analysis, research & critical thinking are not strong points of the dummy crew...just pluck any foolishness off the internet & parade it as fact

Who said it was fact , i just made a post, comments are welcome. Keep us up to date though. Almshouse know how fi deal with almshouse ( Bullead vs Brick)....lol