We shall see, well .... later for me. I can only follow the updates online.
Will this be Ole's last stand?
Deer in headlights. The players don't know what's the coach's plan....because he doesn't have a cohesive one. Two extremely soft goals.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It all ended nicely nonetheless, Ronaldo appears to be taking a page out of Cavani's book, he is tackling.
Not a bad second half performance, we would not have ended the first half 2 down had our forwards made better decisions; to pass or at least let the keeper save their shots.
From really being concerned about making it out of the group to now leading it is real progress.
False dawnHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostFalse dawn"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Ole biggest problem. He hasn't gotten a defensive mid since he has been there. The current ones are not good enough.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He is hanging on by a thread. Needs some wins...big wins.
Can he take down Liverpool?
He has the players but has he done his work part?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."