• UPDATE on U.S. broadcast of Premier League

and Euros - https://www.sportsbusinessjournal.co...dia/2021/10/18
    ***The Premier League told U.S. media companies to submit bids by November 8. It will consider bids that split the rights between two companies. A big change from how it has previously marketed its U.S. rights.

people still watch football on television? we're in 2021 not 1981

Originally posted by USAF View Post
      and Euros - https://www.sportsbusinessjournal.co...dia/2021/10/18
      ***The Premier League told U.S. media companies to submit bids by November 8. It will consider bids that split the rights between two companies. A big change from how it has previously marketed its U.S. rights.
      I would rather Fox if they go back to the format they used. If you missed a game it is rebroadcast during the week. At this point I am not enthusiastic about NBC, CBS and ESPN.

people still watch football on television? we're in 2021 not 1981
        BT, I tried the source you provided, I am not getting the games bro.

what issue are you having... maneuvering the ads?

That ... and selecting some of the links don't work. I guess need the patience of Job.

• Jangle
              Jangle commented
              Editing a comment
              You're getting exactly what you paid for.

That ... and selecting some of the links don't work. I guess need the patience of Job.
            it's an art

1. use the verified links with the blue check mark beside them & the platinum badge

2. weakspell and redditstream are always usually reliable

3. it tells you how many ads you have to click through in the "Ads" column

4. wait the 4-5 seconds and click skip ad...if it pops up another page with a youtbe video or some random advert just close that new page that pops up

5. the thank you meter can act as a quality control because it's user generated...i don't have cable tv & i watch any sporting event i want in 1080p with the commentary i want

it's an art
              i don't have cable tv & i watch any sporting event i want in 1080p with the commentary i want
              Cyan bodder wid all dem fawt deh. Dat's why me stop tief fowl long time.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it's like a 10 second process my guy...

Cyan bodder wid all dem fawt deh. Dat's why me stop tief fowl long time.
                  Cannot blame him! Imagine, we have to subscribe for the sports channels to get NBCSN, ESPN, Bein Sports. Now these crooks wants us to also pay for Peacock, ESPN+, Paramount etc. If it wasn't for the spanish channels I wouldn't get to watch the UCL and Europa League.

The shytstem set up that they are going to win every time no matter how we try to get around it. I've come to accept it since I want to watch my football with ease and comfortability. Right now I'm paying for everything under the sun.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well i'm not losing & i watch it comfortably on my flat scream tv...+ Sky/BT sport commentary is superior...

repost the link, Bricktop.

https://redi1.soccerstreams.net/

for anyone interested in a free netflix type app on steroids...thank me later

https://cinemahdapkapp.com/v2-downloads-mod/