to prevent MU from winning. Great goal Jesse. You made up for the midweek mistake. DeGea, I have always said you can no longer save a penalty. Great job proving me wrong.
The ref certainly did his best
A broken clock is correct twice in a day. I would never bet money on De Gea saving a penalty, but that could be a title winning save. Henderson should be sold come January because he’s not getting back that number 1 spot. Finally, De Gea has world class around him.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostA broken clock is correct twice in a day. I would never bet money on De Gea saving a penalty, but that could be a title winning save. Henderson should be sold come January because he’s not getting back that number 1 spot. Finally, De Gea has world class around him."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)