Don't Bring a Knife To A Gunfight
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
My team will be okay, we will make amends.
The good thing is the rude awakening occurred in a foreign competition, and at the earliest possible time too.
Wha nuh kill wi ago mek wi stronger.
Besides, it was with those usual suspects we made City our doormat for a few seasons(and counting)now.
In other words, I would advise you not to make too much of it.
Hope you will be a happy to see me when wi ketch unuh.
You would have GLADLY included the CL trophy IF you had one, THAT really isn't for any and every club.
Another defining BIG club indicator...., your fly by night is not a member of the group of EPL clubs having lift the trophy.
Stay under your little rock or get squashed.
“Manchester City’s Plastic fans tells Pep Guardiola to STFU and stick to coaching “”Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015