can the people overseeing the update of the forum give an update. Its a bit confusing and ill timed since we are in qualifying for a half in half out.
Upgrade Update
Hello OJ;
- The upgrading of the site was unavoidable and as technology advances so we shall have to move with the times.
- The new appearance and ease of navigation shall improve as background work continues apace and we each become more familiar with what the advances offer.
- The following of competitions should enhance our interactions putting more information at our finger tips.
Happy postings, reading and following along!
Warm regards,
Can you guys change the background color back to the brighter greenHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
- 1 like
Originally posted by OJ View Postcan the people overseeing the update of the forum give an update. Its a bit confusing and ill timed since we are in qualifying for a half in half out.
- 1 like
Originally posted by Karl View PostHello OJ;
- The upgrading of the site was unavoidable and as technology advances so we shall have to move with the times.
- The new appearance and ease of navigation shall improve as background work continues apace and we each become more familiar with what the advances offer.
- The following of competitions should enhance our interactions putting more information at our finger tips.
Happy postings, reading and following along!
Warm regards,
new forum nice man...just need to be able to respond to individual posts without quoting them...and jangle makes a good suggestion...skin could be a bit more festive & representative...other than that it's great
OJ: Just realized we missed answering one of your questions.The question on whether or not the main site - news, interviews, opinions, etc - shall return.
The answer is, yes. Working on it. It shall take some time."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."