Any user is able to edit any other users post. Please address before lying lil X discovers the loophole and tries to edit other people's posts. Also need a time limit that posts can be edited because lying lil X is gonna edit his pots after he's proven wrong for the millionth time. Your urgent attention to this issue would be appreciated.
Forum Bugs
Also, the Archive option seems to be missingHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAny user is able to edit any other users post. Please address before lying lil X discovers the loophole and tries to edit other people's posts. Also need a time limit that posts can be edited because lying lil X is gonna edit his pots after he's proven wrong for the millionth time. Your urgent attention to this issue would be appreciated.
Thanks,
Admin
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostUpdate: if someone uses the "comment" feature to reply to your post there is no way to then respond to that comment...there is no "reply" command to comments made.
You do not have permission to view this gallery.
This gallery has 1 photos.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostAlso, the Archive option seems to be missing
Forum archives.png
At the bottom of each forum, you will see the archived pages. As you can see in the main forum, we have 3,536 pages archived.
These can be accessed individually or by using the forum's search feature.
- 1 like
Originally posted by Admin View Post
Not seeing what you are seeing when I do a quote. Please see the attached without any changes being made to the forum for that issue.
but as you can see jangle commented on my post but there is no option to reply to the comment...