i think burrell is shaping out to ask him to go..
All right time for bets to come in
Originally posted by OJ View Posti think burrell is shaping out to ask him to go..
I do not know what his contract says...but, if there is a way for the Captain to get out of it and renegotiate a better deal - with Bora or another coach...a good one this time...then it shall be done.
...but, if I am to bet on this one I am with Siccko on this part - Bora will be gone and soon!
Putting myself on a limb - Burrell asks him to go using the 'backdoor deal'.
Firstly Burrell will plead - "no money to pay you that U$1,000,000.00 (per year?)"...let's renegotiate...then there will be no meeting ground unless Bora will accept 'monkey money'. Bora will not! Negotiations break down! Bye Bora!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Burrell said he had no problem with the money but instead he has a problem with how Bora is been used, so unless them can work that out and Bora is directly in charge of all the program I can't see him staying.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBurrell said he had no problem with the money but instead he has a problem with how Bora is been used, so unless them can work that out and Bora is directly in charge of all the program I can't see him staying.
Mi affi mek sure mi guh innah detail as one day gamma a guh seh mi argue both sides of the matter.
Hell im goin tuh ignore mi post an seh mi har-guh bout side henny way!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."