It seems lately the theme of Where the hell is Bora and others is taking shape after Burrell is pretty much handed the jff. It seem the paper should be asking why two fifa dates and the national team idle. They cant make up for those date. Costa Rica played canada in front of 9k people, Why was it not Jamaica?
Is the observer a pro Burrel paper
them know that Boxhill will not amount to much in terms of paper attraction so Bora will draw a headline or two. It could be more about business.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i see it as laying the groundwork ...remember burrell has already said he will be looking into bora's contract.
boxhill was seen as a pnp man and burrell a jlp man...if the observer is pro jlp then perhaps....
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti see it as laying the groundwork ...remember burrell has already said he will be looking into bora's contract.
boxhill was seen as a pnp man and burrell a jlp man...if the observer is pro jlp then perhaps...."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
You notice the Observer have these stories and the Gleaner doesnt? Wonder of it is harder work on the part of the Observer people dem, or........
Also member seh the Observer went all the way to Bahrain with the T&T team during the last phase of the WC qualifying campaign...again, do the maths...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
regardless, the Gleaner is not even the same sphere as the Observer.... quality and quantity....Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Sickko View PostActually it was both the Gleaner and the Observer who did the 'cussing' as you call it."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."