SAF was attacked in London yesterday ... a which one a unuh? Must be an Arsenal or a Spurs or a Chelsea fan. Wait ... where is OJ?
Mexx, Gamma, Tilla, Scaly etc.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSAF was attacked in London yesterday ... a which one a unuh? Must be an Arsenal or a Spurs or a Chelsea fan. Wait ... where is OJ?
Since I confess and admit that my accompliceis are Gamma, OJ and Karl can I get a pardon as State's witnesshttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Gamma View Postcould be beckham, ruud, stam.....http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Mexxx View PostGuilty as charged SIR!!!
Since I confess and admit that my accompliceis are Gamma, OJ and Karl can I get a pardon as State's witness"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."