Mexx, Gamma, Tilla, Scaly etc.

• Mexx, Gamma, Tilla, Scaly etc.

SAF was attacked in London yesterday ... a which one a unuh? Must be an Arsenal or a Spurs or a Chelsea fan. Wait ... where is OJ?

could be beckham, ruud, stam.....

hehehe ... could be!

SAF was attacked in London yesterday ... a which one a unuh? Must be an Arsenal or a Spurs or a Chelsea fan. Wait ... where is OJ?
        Guilty as charged SIR!!!

Since I confess and admit that my accompliceis are Gamma, OJ and Karl can I get a pardon as State's witness
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

could be beckham, ruud, stam.....
          good one LOL and worse Heinze
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
            Guilty as charged SIR!!!

Since I confess and admit that my accompliceis are Gamma, OJ and Karl can I get a pardon as State's witness
            Mexxx: Lazie almost gave you the pardon...but, when put the name Karl in your plea, he saw orange, went green and you were done!