Burrell is a joker

"but I see our new Prime Minister awarding people for their party work"

Which government don't have that? The fact that he could have drafted the Don Webly character even though I don't know him is a sign.

Mo you maybe jumping the gun let us see how Golding distrube the many junior minister and govermental offices before talking about the few MP which had to be in the part. If Ja want him to employ people not in the part then change the constitution to make anybody eligible for certain key post and then them can talk. I hope Golding does this in his first 100 days.

Nuh you say wi nuh have nuhbody a Jamaica wid any sense? Or is farin yuh waan wi look fi people?
      I think you have joined Lazie and Gamma and a whole host of persons here by claiming I have said things and or taken positions which I never did. I wonder why this outpouring of 'attempting to pin' things on me?
      Conspiracy?
      ...to what purpose?

OR...because it's TRUE?!! tell me one thing i said that you said, which you never said....i can point to a couple things you THOUGHT i said because you didn't read properly .....

anyway...as i said, you have argued both sides of almost every issue...agreeing and disagreeing at the same time.....

OR...because it's TRUE?!! tell me one thing i said that you said, which you never said....i can point to a couple things you THOUGHT i said because you didn't read properly .....

anyway...as i said, you have argued both sides of almost every issue...agreeing and disagreeing at the same time.....
          I do not know what you expect of me if there are good points that can be taken from each side of an argument and used to create a new position (with or without modifications and or additional input)?

Haven't I said it here many times that often absolutes or clear 'black or white' is rare?

Another I have used on quite a few occasions - There is usually more than one way to get to the otherside of a table!

closer and closer.......

"but I see our new Prime Minister awarding people for their party work"

Which government don't have that? .
              Not the point, sass.

The fact that he could have drafted the Don Webly character even though I don't know him is a sign..
              Maybe, yet again, another reward. How much money did GK put in JLP's coffers?

Well it seems like them actually ran his election bid, advertising, web etc. They actually seems to make good connections in and out of the island. Not very bad, only hope they can be positive influence and not a bad one.

Many business seems to be bawling about red tape and government policies so let us see what them going to do about it. As long as them expand and grow the economy and cut the unemployment rate of the 25 and younger then it is no problem to me. Problem is if them a look fi government contracts etc.