Jamaica v BarBaDos pre Game Comment...

• Jamaica v BarBaDos pre Game Comment...

No doubt that tuesdays game between Jamaica v BarBaDos will Highlight who goes through to the next pharse.I had to make a comment on this game because historically Jamaica & BarBaDos had a rivalry until recently when ST.Vincent came into the Picture.Jamaica have a margin amount of victory in past competitions,but hey! do not take BarBaDos for a push over.Deep within I can visualized a game of at least three goals tomorrow.I have just realized the game officials will be from Trinidad & Tobago all three of them,so we'll be expecting a High Quality game tomorrow.My predictions are reserved from many wks ago,would you like to share yours?.

BarBaDos
    Wha' happen, yuh Hooked On Phonics or something?
    Last edited by Tilla; September 10, 2007, 11:00 PM.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wha' happen, yuh work for Hooked On Phonics or something?
      cho tilla man,yu done know.we hav fi bright light di opponent let readers know whats going down.