need quality players for NCAA Division 1 program

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• need quality players for NCAA Division 1 program

Apart from conducting my academy I am now a coach with Longwood University outside of Richmond. Longwood is a young NCAA Division 1 program and we are looking for good quality student athletes that may compete at this level. We do have scholarship monies available.

We would like to organize an identification weekend where we may be able to go to Jamaica and identify possible talent. We can do this mid November, December or January. The sooner the better.

Any help anyone may provide us in this would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,
    Bill Moravek

need quality players for NCAA Division 1 program

I am in search for quality student athletes for a young NCAA division 1 program..Longwood University..outside of Richmond Virginia.

We would like to set up an identification weekend if possible in Jamaica. This may be done in Mid November, December or January.

Also, if any have any quality players you would like us to make contact with ( in Jamaica or elsewhere), please let me know.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,
    Bill Moravek
    Mens Soccer - Longwood University
    www.MoravekSoccerSchool

Comment

I will give you a call soon!

BLACK LIVES MATTER

Comment

Congratulations Bill!!

Can't wait for you to start beating the likes of St Johns, Maryland and others...
        The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough

HL

Comment

bill... congratulations on your achievement... nice of you to reach out to the jamaican community...
          'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'

Comment

mosiah, mek sure yuh find some yutes from kc to help bill... you know kc has the 'student athletes'...

Comment

Originally posted by Bill Moravek View Post