Dunga do mi a beg yuh tek off

home. Let me introduce you to the family;sitting over there is Ple, then Garrincha, then Ronaldo, Robinho,Romario. Yuh know what make yourself at home; you met these guys already don't?
    Jawge, yuh not doing yuhself justice ... or ... are you? Binho nuh good like Romario. Affi say Mr. Kaka and cannot look Dinho in the eyes when talking to him. Easy wid the king argument.

I doubt it as I hear that you are footballically challanged.
      Young Bradley can be said to have earned his game in this USA side though Jawge.
      Lets be honest. When his dad coached the Metrostars I used to mock him, now mi affi give him his credit. See him buss a tackle pon Jawge bwoy and him waan cry.

Lazie, you know is suh Jawge stay areddy. You remember when at one time it was Rudy Dixon who could do no wrong for him. It then shifted to Tappa and now Binho. It does not matter if binho plays like crap, Jawge is going to see the genius in his game.
        For me, Binho cannot be King as he is not even a prince yet.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The difference between the USA players and Jamaican players is confidence as the USA players expect to go out there and play competitive while the Jamaican players don't know their strengths and that is why Renee used to have them dj and be loose before the start of games as that relaxed them and took away their fears.

Its all about fear and once you no fear a guy then you are both on the same playing field. You can't play the name and that is why Tappa is rated the world over as a man who can dribble the ball out of defense gets respected regardless if it was a stupid play or not. Psychologically that messes with the opposition.

would I recommend it? Hell no but I would watch it and laugh and say "the one tappa him no easy enuh"

Back to the game the USA plays very physical and that is okay for the refs but let us do it and we get everything called against us(thats how they treat the African players) In fact these teams will tell the ref to watch out for this or that before the game starts.

We have to learn the psychological aspect of the game as its all "Art of War" and as Marcus said "without confidence you are twice defeated in the race of life"

The Ronaldhino pass for Brazil's second goal reminded me of the Kemar Daley pass for Jamaica's goal in the game vs Ecuador.
          Now I realise why the Brazillian crowd ROARED so loud as they recognise genius and top level ball when they see it.

Jawge can you imagine the Brazillians rate us but we don't? What did Rene say about Tappa again and what did Platini say? Well look no more we have the new Tappa in Kemar Daley as that youth and Keith Kelly are here to carry on tradition.

REspect Wendell you took a couple of months and humbled yourself to learn from Bora and you have showed that we can do wonders if we are TAUGHT. Too bad Carl Brown couldnt' do the same while he was understudy to Prof Simoes.

He who seeks knowledge begins with humility.

Jawge Sta B is back at Cornwall and I am trying to see if I can get in touch with him to offer my "fundraising" assistance in conjunction with the old boys association. The first step is to get a myspace site up for Cornwall College the school and the football team. Next step is a proper website run by the students who will be taught how to run and operate it.

Jawge a full time we stop talk and at least do some work pon a little project fi show people say it can be done

Jawge are you on the cornwall college old boyz list? if not email me at shattacleve@yahoo.com and I will forward on the emails I get.

Can't continue a cuss Sickko and him deh pon ground zero a work while all we do is type away in the states.

Back to topic

The USA came out very competitive and hungry and must be commended for taking the game to Brazil it was a brave performance on their part and they unsettled the Brazillians and tried to prevent them from playing their game.

The USA played with PRIDE and you can respect that, you can also respect a man that plays with no fear.
          Overall it was a great game to watch and we must watch and see what the calls are going to be like in the qualifiers as the USA shouldn't be allowed to call us physical in fact we need fi "fuss" dem pon the statements to the press.

respect

respect