bwoy when i read about likkle matter

• bwoy when i read about likkle matter

i get wistful as there is no comparative league here for likkle gamma dem...anyway i started to take my 10 y.o. with me to play my sunday morning pick up game in addition to the one and one work i do with him....yesterday the yute scored and had 2 assists and several key tackles...(mi couldn't believe mi yeye...against people who outweigh him by over 150 lbs!!!) all tiddeh mi head swell big.....some of the guys start play real rough wid him 'cause him nuh fraida no guy!!!!!!

still tryng hard to get a league going....there may be a light just ahead though...watch this space.

:smooooth:

RE: bwoy when i read about likkle matter

Gamma (9/11/2006)iyesterday the yute scored and had 2 assists and several key tackles...(mi couldn't believe mi yeye...against people who outweigh him by over 150 lbs!!!)
    Yu forget that they also have 40+ years on him too :hehe:

not more than 30!!:hehe: yuh CYA'AN rain on my parade!!! my yute mek feel proud!!! gweh!!!

Gamma,

Isthere a team that Little Gamma could go for a tryout?

unfortunately no bruce...only his school team and they don't play that many matches.

corporate sponsorship for a rec league with youth teams affiliated to the existing teams is on the agenda...should have some idea whether this will fly soon.