I have a gut feeling Mourinho will move to Tottenham

• I have a gut feeling Mourinho will move to Tottenham

It just occurred to me that that scenario would be win win and work well for Chelsea/Tottenham management, Mourinho and pave the way for Ramos from Sevilla who I think will head to Chelsea in the summer.

What yawll think.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

You could be right, Mexxx, but a waan feel seh de ongle way Mourinho will leave Chelsea is if he is fired, and as intriguing a team Spurs is, still just not attractive enough for the opportunistic manager.
    Sevilla is a different matter, ranked among the top 5 teams in SL, recent cash injection as a result of success....

Blessed

Blessed

Man, yuh lost ur marbles!
      "Stand in love, don't fall in love" Stephen Marley

Defenitely gone next season, they wont win a thing like MAn U , it will be an Arsenal Liverpool year.

Hiddink might come in before anyone else or Scolari seeing the amount of Brazilian dem buy plus Roman want to play the beautifull game.

Next season will be a season to remember , when they all come gunning for liver pool , balance , balalnce , balalnce

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

balance , balalnce , balalnce???!! are you trying to say "imbalance"?

defenitely imbalance, in the prem race , pool has left a gap that others need to find the balance to catch up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

defenitely imbalance, in the prem race , pool has left a gap that others need to find the balance to catch up.
              X, Mr. President and I will be here to supply you with all the tissue that you are going to need to dry your eyes. Because there will be a lot of weeping and moaning and gnashing of teet when the Empire fly pass your likkle side. Livafool will not win anything this season....end of story.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fly pass , what yuh driinking , betta yet what yuh smoking , got to be joking.

Feelings from the gut, Prophets are never honored in their

own land. Guru's and 10th Degree dan's..... thats another story

I wonder if Tottenham have guts???
                  http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
                    It just occurred to me that that scenario would be win win and work well for Chelsea/Tottenham management, Mourinho and pave the way for Ramos from Sevilla who I think will head to Chelsea in the summer.

What yawll think.
                    Would not be fair to Martin Jol. He put this Spurs squad together. He has them playing good football. His strikers did not do well by him in this season's earlier EPL games...but, against Arsenal you could see the makings of an excellent team.

...but, who says football is fair to managers?

HL says, managers should have bags packed and car with full tank of gas! I hope Martin Jol is given more time to continue building his team and the good work he has so far done with this pool not given on a platter to someone else.

Ask yourself this, who did Mourinho replace at Chelsea

He inherited an excellent squad that reached the Champions league sem-final the year before he took over.

a tinkering of a HINT: The coach is now at Juventus?

He inherited an excellent squad that reached the Champions league sem-final the year before he took over.

a tinkering of a HINT: The coach is now at Juventus?
                        Yes! ...but, the difference is although Claudio Ranieri built a good squad he 'tinkered it to death'...i.e. he was his own worst enemy. Jol is a much more steady sort. He has carefully built Spurs....and, has them on the cusp of glory! Would be a pity to see the full of own importance, pompous...self-styled "special one" come in and claim what is rightly Jol's!

Same scenario. Chelsea were on the cusp of glory

with Claudio and the Jose came in.

So if Jol is on the cusp bring in Jose and have him repeat the feat

with Claudio and the Jose came in.

So if Jol is on the cusp bring in Jose and have him repeat the feat
                            No loyalty! Yuh cruel bad!

i think jose may end up with the portugal team possibly..