New body to run NPL?

Karl, why be a naysayer? The idea deserves a chance!
    Actually I love the idea. It will free the JFF to do what I have been bawling bout fram mi yeye deh a mi nee... manage football right across the island...in every nook and cranny of the island and so bring to the fore most of our very best talents...which I am thinking, were in the past/an rite a dis yah time...not even given a football to kick!

...but, the question I asked is one that interests me - Will such an entity eventually become more popular and powerful than the JFF?

If this body is a department in the JFF how can it be more important than the JFF Karl, do you think these things over first?

Is the body that runs the EPL more powerful than the English FA, is the NPL at home more important than the national team Karl?

And yuh know, when yuh respond like this to HL, it really look like they are indeed better.

Come man, sickko, nuh disappoint mi!

At the end of the day it's the JFF that is recognised by FIFA, and therein lies power.

I couldn't care less if this entity becomes more popular than the JFF and even more powerful (in a sense) too. That would be great!

Mosiah I really ****************es me off when those foreign based Jamaicans, even those in my family, go on as if just because they live in the US they have more understanding of issues than we do...even about issues that are affecting us at home.

I had to tell this friend of my brothers the other day that I have more US stations on my cable system in MoBay than he does in Philly and I do watch the news and I do read the US papers so he does not have to talk down to me and try to explain things to me about how the US elections are shaping up.

But you know, I had more sense when I lived over there too. In fact, since returning to Jamaica, mi just tun fool-fool!

How did that happen?!

If this body is a department in the JFF how can it be more important than the JFF Karl, do you think these things over first?
                Would not be the first time such a thing has happened?

In business when that happens there is sometimes spin-offs and or a shift of emphasis or some other action. I think FOOTBALL IS A BUSINESS!

Is the body that runs the EPL more powerful than the English FA, is the NPL at home more important than the national team Karl?
                I suppose you have never heard about the "tail that wags the dog"!
                ...but, on a more serious note, what the hell is this last sentence about. EPL/English FA/NPL/national team?

Expand on what it is you would like a response to...i.e. bruk hit dun mek mi ova-stan?

Com'on now Gamma, i am sure both you an' Mosiah get the point I am making...

heheheheeee.....
                    stop it Mosiah...you are giving me stitches with laughter. hehehehehehheheeeeeeeeeee

Me too?! Memba is me go back to Jamaica and tun fool!

...yuh funny sometimes nuh reese cleet.

i too returned to jamaica....it must have been then.....

Me marry one Trini an me tun fe eva "foo fool!"