• HG Helps say Burrell must fire Bora

and go after John Barnes as the new TD.

I was just reading an X-News I saw on my brother's living room table and had to laugh at how silly this notion is.

he is also asking Burrell to consider Peter Prendergast as Gen Sec over Horace Reid- Dear God is there not end to rubbish?

Prendergast might have been an OK referee, not great, but he is an oppurtunist (sic) who never allow a moment to exalt himself go by, even on the football field, it was never about the game, it was about Prendy.

HG Helps is entitled to his thoughts but Horace Reid should be the New Gen Sec...

He did a good job last time out and he has gained even more 'training' through his work between 2003 and the present with the CFU, CONCACAF and FIFA.

...unless, Horace Burrell - elevates Horace Reid to COO and have a Gen Sec and Treasurer and head of other targeted areas report directly to and their sections managed by/falls under Horace Reid's now super portfolio.

and go after John Barnes as the new TD.

I was just reading an X-News I saw on my brother's living room table and had to laugh at how silly this notion is.

he is also asking Burrell to consider Peter Prendergast as Gen Sec over Horace Reid- Dear God is there not end to rubbish?

Prendergast might have been an OK referee, not great, but he is an oppurtunist (sic) who never allow a moment to exalt himself go by, even on the football field, it was never about the game, it was about Prendy.
      who ever made those comments needs Help.Barnes have nooo! international experience,burrell already knows what's going to happen and if Bora was to let go,he would give clues,Burrell is familiar with Bora,and Bora is familiar with the Region.He(Bora)have Coach in both Concacaf & Combebol countries,and is the Right man for the job.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
        who ever made those comments needs Help.Barnes have nooo! international experience,burrell already knows what's going to happen and if Bora was to let go,he would give clues,Burrell is familiar with Bora,and Bora is familiar with the Region.He(Bora)have Coach in both Concacaf & Combebol countries,and is the Right man for the job.
        Barnes no international experiences?
        As player?
        As coach?

...is that true?

Where did Barnes coach internationally Karl, taking his Scottish Club team across the English or Irish border does not count.

...and, why would it not count?

...and, I am not yet...saying he has coached in an international match or not...

..even though I know he h...

Oh Lord, Karl you cant be that dumb.

International matches as far as FIFA and football is concerned is between sovereign nations, not clubs..

would be fool hardy to fire bora.. not now..

Barnes no international experiences?
                  As player?
                  As coach?

...is that true?
                  well as a Coach he does not have suffient international experience.Barnes have not spent 4 season with no team.he was with a team in scotland and they got rid of him...mek di man stay an do im job a englan,nuh waste nuh money pon im,cause if im tek maturity leave an tings nuh go fi wi way im ago ina problems.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    would be fool hardy to fire bora.. not now..
                    that make sense,AGREE! if dem fire Bora now we may Get what the duck get.PATIENCE!

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                      ...cause if im tek maturity leave an tings nuh go fi wi way im ago ina problems.
                      Maturity leave? socialism run amok!

ok, football a come like politics now weh,one build an put in di oda com mash up an it mess tings up.cho!,leave the man(Bora).

Peter Prendergast in some way or another can contribute,Horace Reid is Needed and burrell can take prudent notes on these people.

Whether or not Peter Prendegast is egostical or not, the question is whether or not he will do a better job than the next person.

Our football needs the best people in the administrative positions even if they may not win a personality contest.

Oh Lord, Karl you cant be that dumb.

International matches as far as FIFA and football is concerned is between sovereign nations, not clubs..
                              Dumb?

Many are the club matches that demand more iof a coach?
                              ...and, many are the local league matches...say, Barcelona vs Liverpool that one sees each team of the quality to defeat teams in World' top 20...quality and level of play that would put umpteen national teams to shame!