So CLAUDE DAVIS audition went well against LIVERPOOL

True, but my assessment of Claude's abilities have nothing to do with this one game.

Bricktop, it seems as if Claude does not have the "dummy" in his defensive arsenal. I said it here before that his defensive stance involves being flat footed with his legs opened as wide like the Kingston harbour. He bends his knees correctly to lower his center of gravity, but he does not employ the staggered stance and on the balls of his feet especially in the 1v1 situations. Davis will have problems defending against quick skilful forwards as his stance does not allow him to shuffle or change direction quickly.

I would love if Big Claude spends a little time and watch a Juliano Belletti's approach to defending. It would help him and certainly help our national team if he were to improve on these little things in his defending.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

ya da body shift deh wicked still.. drop di big man pan him ********************..

I hear dat.