No slate of candidates yet, says Burrell

But Karl I have always maintained that Horace Reid is the BEST Candidate to run the JFF but he and Stewart Stephenson suffer from the same disease, Burrell-itis, dem fraid a Burrell like puss..

I will tell you as fact - Horace Reid is not afraid of Horace Burrell. He embraces Horace Burrell as 'the leader'.

Captain Burrell dispels JFF election rumours RJR

Captain Burrell dispels JFF election rumours
        Friday, 31 August 2007
        Captain Horace Burrell, the sole nominee for the presidency of the Jamaica Football Federation (JFF), has released a statement dispelling rumours that there is a select slate of candidates for the JFF election scheduled for November 4.

Captain Burrell says he will not make any further comment on the issue until the JFF has made an official announcement on the nominations received.

Earlier this week Sources close to the JFF had told RJR Sports that voting congress had slated Dale Spencer, Everton Tomlinson and Raymond Anderson as the vice presidents while Wayne Sinclair was being put forward as treasurer.

what happen to winston Chung Fah? anybody.

Winston chung Fah could team up with Burrell,am sure he can assist in some way are another to highlight the 'back to africa campaign.' Peter Moses who is at the forefront of citiBank can also contribute.

well mi nah put mi mouth pon tings,and I do not like to repeat my self,and as mi an sass seh to avoid a backlash Bruce need to maintain neccessary funds atleast to keep Bora.