RANGERS
    Shakhtar Donetsk
    Besiktas
    Olympiakos
    Dynamo Kiev
    Fenerbahce
    Slavia Prague
    Rosenborg

The Groups!

Group A
    LIVERPOOL
    Porto
    Marseille
    Besiktas

Group B
    CHELSEA
    Valencia
    Schalke 04
    Rosenborg

Group C
    REAL MADRID
    Werder Bremen
    Lazio
    Olympiakos

Group D
    AC MILAN
    Benfica
    Celtic
    Shakhtar Donetsk

Group E
    BARCELONA
    Lyon
    Stuttgart
    Rangers

Group F
    MANCHESTER UNITED
    Roma
    Sporting Lisbon
    Dynamo Kiev

Group G
    INTER MILAN
    PSV Eindhoven
    CSKA Moscow
    Fenerbache

Group H
    ARSENAL
    Sevilla/AEK Athens
    Steau Bucharest
    Slavia

gunners get a bye!

If Sevilla wins their tie, Arsenal looking at 2nd place. Thats no diss, just the way I see it.

one last question...who will be the next prime minister...bruce or portia?

Wrong forum.

nope...just trying to get a handle on your predictions....

Apples and oranges! When it comes to electing Jamaica's PM, yuh affi consider the poppyshow factor.

and? i presume in making either prediction you considered all the relevant factors...are you saying you have conficence in your CL football predictions but don't have that confidence to make an election prediction?

Is there a poppyshow factor when it comes to the real world? My prediction is based on how Sevilla has been playing and I also think there is going to be some determination on behalf of their teamate that passed on.

Arsenal is like a kingdom without a king... its simple. There is no Henry.

so you cannot account for poppyshow.....fair enough. ergo you have no election predictions. also fair enough...