Mi is just a lover of ball and over the years I have found myself migrating from side to side. I am no diehearted fan.
I use to support Manu when Norman Whiteside, Alan Brazil and them use to roll some ball, Mi then use to support Liverpool when Johnie Barnes them use to roll ball.
Last year I thought Pool would step up but now I don't think they will win the Priemer under Rafa. They have a good side but he believes too much in rotating. Him rotate inform players on the bench and in the Prem when a man is hot he is hot. I like the way Fergie upset them last year as he put a team togather after nothing nah gwaan fi him the year before. I respect how Wenger put his young team togather but them need someone to draw shots from 30 yards out ala Steven Gerrard, Lampard etc. On any given day I will just pick a team and run wid it.
Call me wishie washie if you want but me just love some good ball and mi can't stand when a man a champion too long, it become boring, instead it is good to ride a upset to the top of the pile.
Watch out fi Big Sam and Newcastle in the next 2 years, that is a sleeping giant as Newcastle have the fan base to be a big club as it has developed into a big city and only need the right leadership.
I use to support Manu when Norman Whiteside, Alan Brazil and them use to roll some ball, Mi then use to support Liverpool when Johnie Barnes them use to roll ball.
Last year I thought Pool would step up but now I don't think they will win the Priemer under Rafa. They have a good side but he believes too much in rotating. Him rotate inform players on the bench and in the Prem when a man is hot he is hot. I like the way Fergie upset them last year as he put a team togather after nothing nah gwaan fi him the year before. I respect how Wenger put his young team togather but them need someone to draw shots from 30 yards out ala Steven Gerrard, Lampard etc. On any given day I will just pick a team and run wid it.
Call me wishie washie if you want but me just love some good ball and mi can't stand when a man a champion too long, it become boring, instead it is good to ride a upset to the top of the pile.
Watch out fi Big Sam and Newcastle in the next 2 years, that is a sleeping giant as Newcastle have the fan base to be a big club as it has developed into a big city and only need the right leadership.